protectionlaha.blogg.se

R-Wipe & Clean 20.0.2414 instal the new for android
R-Wipe & Clean 20.0.2414 instal the new for android






R-Wipe & Clean 20.0.2414 instal the new for android

After refreshing my off-line snapshot : harddisk = 8.73gbīecause my off-line snapshot was still not clean, I did a copy/update from archive to snapshot and that finally cleaned the other 1.67gb. Nevertheless, I still had 1.67gb, that was not removed and I don't know where they are stored.Ĥ. The 2 extra registries weren't removed, so I removed them with my registry cleaner. R-Wipe contains all so my video wipe-list, that removes the files and folders, that are known to me and that are created each time during the video-job. Then I ran R-Wipe&Clean on FULL cleaning capacity.

R-Wipe & Clean 20.0.2414 instal the new for android

So I ran my registry cleaner first : 2 extra registries were created during that job, but I didn't remove them. So this job increased the volume with 5.57gb, that needs to be cleaned.ģ. This is a clean harddisk, because I just re-installed my computer and this was my first video-editing job and I didn't do anything else.Ģ. Before the video-editing job : harddisk = 8.73gb This means that whatever happened on my harddisk after the job, needs to be cleaned, because I don't need it anymore.ġ. The final output-file after the job is stored on my data partition, which is also another physical harddisk. Well I've done a test with a video-editing job, that I do daily.








R-Wipe & Clean 20.0.2414 instal the new for android